You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript
KIDZ BOP Party Pop
More Images

KIDZ BOP Party Pop

SKU ID #550272
$6.97(Was $13.99)

KIDZ BOP is the #1 music brand for kids, featuring today’s biggest hits “sung by kids for kids.” Since its launch in 2001, the family-friendly audio series has sold over 14 million albums. KIDZ BOP connects with kids and families through its best-selling music, popular KIDZ BOP Radio channel on SiriusXM, TV commercials, consumer products, and live tours. For four consecutive years, the KIDZ BOP Kids have been named Billboard Magazine’s “#1 Kids’ Artist.” In 2013, the franchise sold over 1 million albums.

Track Listing

  1. Party In The U.S.A.
  2. Get The Party Started
  3. Boom Boom Pow
  4. Move It Like This
  5. Party Rock Anthem
  6. Tonight Tonight
  7. Party Like A Rock Star
  8. Let's Get It Started
  9. Moves Like Jagger
  10. Who Let The Dogs Out
  11. Single Ladies
  12. Hey Ya!
  13. and KIDZ BOP Shuffle.
Read MoreLess

Availability: Currently Sold Out

Email me when item is available

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review
You Might Also Like


by PowerReviews