The Laurie Berkner Band, "Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collection"

SKU ID #719411
$8.97(Was $11.98)
On October 14, beloved children’s recording artist and preschool TV favorite, Laurie Berkner, will release a compilation of her greatest hits, The Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collection, a follow-up to her children’s music top-seller, The Best Of The Laurie Berkner Band, which has sold over 150,000 units to date.

  • Walk Along the River from Rocketship Run
  • Telephone from Buzz Buzz
  • Where is the Cake? From Party Day
  • Choc-o-lot In My Pock-o-Lot from Under a Shady Tree
  • Bottle Caps from Victor Vito
  • The Cat Came Back from Whaddaya Think of That?
  • Party Day from Party Day
  • My Energy from Under a Shady Tree
  • The Airplane Song from Whaddaya Think of That?
  • I’m a Mess from Buzz Buzz
  • Mahalo from Under a Shady Tree
  • Mouse in my Toolbox from Rocketship Run
  • These are my Glasses from Whaddaya Think of That?
  • Running Down The Hill from Under a Shady Tree
  • The Cookie Bakers of the Night from Buzz Buzz
  • Googleheads from Victor Vito
  • Shake Your Body Down from Party Day
  • Drive My Car from Under a Shady Tree
  • Goodnight from Victor Vito
  • 20. My Family (extended full band version)
  • 21. Magic Box (full band version)
  • 22. One Seed
Read MoreLess


For delivery by December 24, choose:
  • Ground — by Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 1-2 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews